Suren Zakian

Professor, Head of Laboratory
zakian@bionet.nsc.ru

Aleksander Shevchenko

PhD, Senior Researcher
epigene@bionet.nsc.ru

Sergey Medvedev

PhD, Senior Researcher
medvedev@bionet.nsc.ru

Elena Dementyeva

PhD, Senior Researcher
dementyeva@bionet.nsc.ru

Evgeny Elisafenko

PhD, Senior Researcher
antares@bionet.nsc.ru

Irina Zakharova

Vladimir Sherstyuk

PhD, Researcher
svv@bionet.nsc.ru

Kamila Valetdinova

Anastasia Malakhova

PhD, Researcher
amal@bionet.nsc.ru

Elena Grigor’eva

PhD, Researcher
evlena@bionet.nsc.ru

Sophia Pavlova

PhD, Researcher
spav@bionet.nsc.ru

Tuyana Malankhanova

Elizaveta Ustyantseva

Junior Researcher
ustyantseva@bionet.nsc.ru

Vera Ovechkina

Alisa Spaselnikova

Nikita Rifel

Master’s student
rifel@bionet.nsc.ru

Alena Stupnikova

Master’s student
alena.st97@gmail.com

Amin Arssan

Master’s student
arsanmhdamin@yandex.ru

Daria Bayramova

Master’s student
bayramova.daria@gmail.com

Olesya Pilitskaya

Bachelor’s student
o.pilitskaya@g.nsu.ru

Lily Shayakhmetova

Bachelor’s student
l.shayakhmetova@g.nsu.ru

Motor neurons